Luxury Accommodation
Holidays
Short Breaks
Wedding Accommodation
Open All Year
Description
Description
undefinedBooknow-Over
undefinedFblink-Over
Description

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it - see below for our customer reviews.
If you’ve been to Loch Lomond View, please feel free to share your experiences!
Submit a review
Title
Comments
Email
 

August 2016 Holiday and Wedding

Posted Thursday 25 Aug 2016 16:57 PM
Dear Graham I just wanted to let you know that we had the most amazing stay on the banks of Loch Lomond. We very much appreciated you allowing us to have the photographer come in on the morning of the wedding. The whole day was just perfect including the weather. I know you let out the apartment but I just wanted to say thank you as it plays a big part in what was a very special time for our family, also to Moira who very quickly brought us a plug. We hope to come back soon. Best wishes Hayley
 

Jane Campbell

Posted Tuesday 16 Feb 2016 19:11 PM
Booking to return to this beautiful apartment. Visited on two occasions previously. the accommodation was perfect the views to wake up to were spectacular. loch lomond must be one of the most beautiful places to visit and to have it within a few minutes walk unbelieveable!!! also within walking distance to beautiful hotels with lovely restaurants. looking forward to our return.
 

Robert and Fiona- Middlesex

Posted Sunday 07 Feb 2016 18:40 PM
Amazing apartment-pure luxury in every detail. The scenery is breathtaking. Total serenity all around. So much to do and see, in and around the area. Glasgow is only a hort distance, which has fantastic shops. Will definitely be back next year.
 

Fantastic Views

Posted Sunday 07 Feb 2016 17:05 PM
What a wonderful find! Spotless accommodation overlooking the loch. What a spectacular base this makes for exploring Loch Lomond. A great place for a stress free beak.... Will be back later in the year!
 

Weekend away

Posted Sunday 13 Dec 2015 20:01 PM
We stayed at Number 10, run by Graham O'Neill. Very thoughtful and helpful host who arranged for us to arrive late at night, and had great suggestions about things to do in the area. The flat is lovely, very well kitted out and perfect views over the Loch. Would definitely come again!
 

20-23 Nov 2015 Romania + Zimbabwe

Posted Wednesday 09 Dec 2015 21:40 PM
My boyfriend and I spent a romantic weekend away from the grey Aberdeen in apartment 10 with a great view of the Loch just outside the living room. The apartment was amazing, well-equipped with everything. Staff was really helpful and friendly from booking till departure. Lots of activities nearby and splendid surroundings. I will definitely bring my parents here over summer!
 

7.11.14 - Atkins/Pickett Wedding - Kim Houston

Posted Monday 07 Dec 2015 14:29 PM
Accommodation, Food, Service, staff, location were wonderful, had the best day ever. Thanks to all the staff, will be back!
 

22-22.05.15 - Zee & Zita

Posted Monday 07 Dec 2015 14:23 PM
Absolutely Beautiful! Me and Husband had a fantastic, relaxing time at Loch Lomond. What a lovely way to wake up in the morning to a gorgeous view! Apartment was perfect! Thank You, Will Be Back!
 

26.7.15 - Jo, David & Charlotte - Melbourne, Australia

Posted Monday 07 Dec 2015 14:21 PM
Wonderfull spot for a lovely apartment! We had a lovely time - how can you not enjoy such a beautiful part of the world! Thank You!
 

16-21.10.15 - Ian, Ileana & Romy Neale - Desborough, Northamptonshire

Posted Monday 07 Dec 2015 14:17 PM
Perfect Tranquility, Thank You!
 

14.07.15 - Kerry Ketone-Napier - New Zealand

Posted Monday 07 Dec 2015 14:15 PM
Loved our stay here! What a beautiful, serene place. The view is stunning and apartment tastefully decorated. All Amenities one could wish, Thanks!
$SIGNUP$
$VALIDATION$
Working... Please wait